Three Tularen yachts on Port Phillip

2023 Tumlaren Titles Results

Hosted by the home of the Tumlaren, the Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron, the 2023 Tumaren Victorian Titles are done and dusted.

Tumlaren Titles Trophy Results

Series One Design T L Banks Trophy and Series Eric Haydon PHS CYAA President Trophy:


The T L Banks one design trophy.
The T L Banks One Design Trophy
Eric Haydon Handicap Trophy

Knud Reimer Trophy, for first boat fome in the last race: 



The Knud Reimer Trophy

Bert Ferris trophy for best crew:

Snow Goose

Doug Jenkin Consistency Trophy:


James Frecheville Trophy for best Tumlaren in CYAA 2022 & 2022/2023 series racing: 


Full results...

Click through to TopYacht to see all 2023 Start Lists, Series and Race Results

Related posts...