

Schedule of 2024/2025 Classic Yacht Racing 0n Port Phillip, Sydney Harbour and Auckland, New Zealand.

CYAA (Vic) 2024/2025 Summer Series on Port Phillip

Race 1	6th October	2024	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 2	20th October	2024	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 3	17th November	2024	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 4	24th November	2024	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 5 (PURSUIT)	8th December	2024	RYCV	10:00 AM
Race 6	2 nd February	2025	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 7	2nd March	2025	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 8 (PURSUIT)	16th March	2025	RYCV	10:00 AM

CYAA (Vic) 2024 Cup Regatta on Port Phillip

Cup Regatta				
Reception	1st November 2024	Venue Ferdi Darley Boatshed		
Race 1 & 2	2 nd November 2024	RYCV	11:00 AM & 1:30 PM	
Race 3&4	3 rd November 2024	RYCV	10:30 AM & 1:30 PM	
Presentations	3 rd November 2024	RYCV	4:00 PM	

RYCV 2024 Lipton Cup Regatta for Classic Yacht Division on Port Phillip

Race 1	16th November 2024	RYCV	10:30 AM
Race 2	17th November 2024	RYCV	10:30 AM
(CYAA Summer Race 3)			

Sydney Amateur Sailing Club Gaffers Day on Sydney Harbour 20th October 2024

CYAA Queensland Deanbilla Bay Pursuit 14th December 2024

CYCA Sydney Hobart Classic Yacht Regatta 2024 14th - 15th December

AUSTRALIAN WOODEN BOAT FESTIVAL HOBART 2025 7th - 10th Feburary 2025

CYANZ ABD Group Classic Yacht Regatta 2025 21st - 24th February Auckland New Zealand

Tumlaren State Championships Port Phillip 2025 29th - 30th March Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron



Issued 25th August 2024

CYAA (Vic) 2025 Winter Series on Port Phillip

Race 1	4 ^{t8} May	2025	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 2	18th May	2025	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 3	1st June	2025	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 4 (Pursuit)	22nd June	2025	RYCV	10:00 AM
Race 5	6 th July	2025	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 6	20th July	2025	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 7	3rd August	2025	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 8	17th August	2025	RMYS	10:30 AM
Race 9 (Pursuit)	31st August	2025	RYCV	10:00 AM